addictions... quit

Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect deoDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect lyloDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect roboto5
Go Dating Now adamsbrandon

adamsbrandon

40, male, single

Independence, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksadventerouscookingdinning out, beach, parksfamily

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveambitiouscommunicationemotional maturity

Meetups: a walk in the parkcalldining outchurchpartner can decide

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person a jealous person bad dresserdrug users

Go Dating Now markus

markus

52, male, divorced

Karlsruhe, Germany

I m still looking for my dream woman

Hello I m looking for a woman with whom I can do all the beautiful things in the world together

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventurebeachcinemacookingcountry walks

Dealmakers: a life partnerhappygood hearti am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heartlove

Meetups: a restaurantany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionscafedinnerred wine

Dealbreakers: drugsfake profilefightliebad woman

Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect surajDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect mia