Dating dealbreaker... disrespectful

Dating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect pierceDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect benDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect deoDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect tm7001
Go Dating Now mebeforeyou

mebeforeyou

42, female, single

Rathfarnham, Leinster, Dublin, Ireland

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: country walks yogatravelling moviesam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better to

Dealmakers: a life partnerbetter halffaithfulactivebroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour.

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstfriendsa walk in the parkoutdoor activitycafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: bad habitdisrespectfulheart breaklazyno chemistry between

Go Dating Now naotysnt28

naotysnt28

32, female, single

Meridian, United States

Hi how are you?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: everything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :dadventuresadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing exerciseeverything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents

Dealmakers: english speakingfaithfulfriendly family love

Meetups: any place where is easy to communicatehomeamericacafes, lunches, dinners, moviesat the mall

Dealbreakers: betrayala liar , bad peopldisrespectfulfake people

Dating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect mary