Dating dealbreaker... stop cheating on me

Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect surajDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect pierceDating Prospect fregoran
Go Dating Now carmenpagan

carmenpagan

54, female, single

Lowell, Massachusetts, Middlesex, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tomeet with new friendsmoviesfootball travel cooking watching movies and tv cooking

Dealmakers: i am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heartbarto whome i will love foreveri need in a womanrespectful

Meetups: a restaurantcafe any place where is easy to communicatea walk in the parkany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: dishonestheart breakstop cheating on meask me lack of trust

Go Dating Now deafman

deafman

53, male, single

Burns Township, United States

Love and Romance

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: sportsanime fannfl fanhobbiecomputer & video games pc

Dealmakers: worcester, ma we together spend more time every daylove is women kiss treat to man rest of my lifelive with new girlfriend at apt better

Meetups: looking for a serious relationship with girlfriendwebcam face to face each othersomeday we will make it meetup soonjust go out dating with femaletogther spend time more

Dealbreakers: stop cheating on mestop affair with other man married secretdon't mess with my girlfriend foreverstop scam for money away

Dating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect benDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect maryDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect tm7001