Dating interest... sports

Dating Prospect kristieDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect maryDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect marco
Default Male Profile

alexo

26, male, single

Silver Spring, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ethiopia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: beach booksexercisechurchsports

Dealmakers: businessmenco-working companionship with a mutuality of perspective, purpose, focus, and function for the earthfoodsconversationsgood hearted

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsa walk in the parkat the restaurant cafe i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life...

Dealbreakers: a liar , a heavy drinker bankrupt cheatersdishonest

Go Dating Now deafman

deafman

53, male, single

Burns Township, United States

Love and Romance

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: sportsanime fannfl fanhobbiecomputer & video games pc

Dealmakers: worcester, ma we together spend more time every daylove is women kiss treat to man rest of my lifelive with new girlfriend at apt better

Meetups: looking for a serious relationship with girlfriendwebcam face to face each othersomeday we will make it meetup soonjust go out dating with femaletogther spend time more

Dealbreakers: stop cheating on mestop affair with other man married secretdon't mess with my girlfriend foreverstop scam for money away

Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect benDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect hagyhtower