intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect benDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect maryDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect cnydeaf
Default Male Profile

ehodges36

41, male, single

Wequetonsing, United States

casual dating

I'm deaf and hoh I'm 36 years old and have a mild Cerebral Palsy and I use the ASL ..I like to riding on my snowmobile,swimming,play games movies,talking with ASL and I love music as soft songs I like to watch with someone as cuddle together..and hope will smoothly relationship. I don't want to very jumpy and I want to get know each other till become a relationship..as slowly of course.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect miaDating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect deoDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect surajDating Prospect andresDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect nancy