personality... calm

Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect benDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect pierce
Go Dating Now sonar

sonar

39, male, separated

Calgary, Canada

the one, the only.

I'm simple and honest. I like out doors a lot. Weather it's fishing in the summer hunting, to ice fishing! I like simple things but also like to take my girl out. I could just live the rest of my life happy if I could find someone who has a grasp of what it's like to be hoh.... That rite there would be the biggest connection I think! So

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect miaDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect surajDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect lyloDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect maryDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect iconic1967