personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect melissaDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect deoDating Prospect ginoz9
Default Female Profile

hopesimon71

40, female, single

Alamosa, United States

I'm New to this but i know what i want.

Intelligent, coupled with common sense. Attributes: passionate, protective, generous, kind, grounded, quality to quantity,multilayered, Quixotic, a life long academic, a self-made achiever and epic kisser. Friends, family with their advice from experience is important especially when times are good and sometimes rough. The best medicine is still laughter. The best drug is a sense of humor and the prescription for both is to make time together to have fun. Sometimes I can be self-deprecating but always love to laugh over or with: myself, shortcomings, witty banter, written words, film, friends and general comedy but am balanced to know when to be playful or reflective. I would lean to the spiritual over religious. I make time to exercise and stay healthy by running, free weights and other. Some things I enjoy: live music, the ocean as I swim, Broadway shows and live performances, the exhaustion after a good run, nice dinners, road trips, how my breath is taken away when a pretty woman smiles at me, an occasional movie, helping a friend, an investment gone well, working out, planning for the future, hiking, laughing with the best of my friends, and especially, great conversations.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect andresDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect benDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect surajDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect mary