personality... friendly

Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect surajDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect benDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect ratsami
Go Dating Now boazkoolrean1

boazkoolrean1

29, female, single

New York, United States

Ahoy! Get To Know All About Me!

Hello everyone! I'm a deaf girl from south jersey, I enjoy reading, writing, tv and movies, gaming, hanging with friends, swimming in the summer, that sort of thing. I have two cats that I adore. My friends would say that I'm bubbly, friendly, adventurous, kind, caring, funny, and smart. I look forward to meeting you guys!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect maryDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect miaDating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect nwhrt627