personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect melissaDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect mercedlily
Default Female Profile

happylady33s

38, female, single

Dresher, United States

hello everyone

I am patient, caring, and loving. I come from a great foundation and I am looking for what's best for me. I'm looking for a man who is respectful, truthful, likes to communicate and comes from a great foundation and will love me for who I am and my family that goes along with it.. Lol!! Please only if ur serious about having a relationship. Any takers !!!!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect miaDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect surajDating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect pratts