personality... persistent

Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect domcamilo
Default Male Profile

existential

52, male, separated

Hunstanton, United Kingdom

I want to find a beautiful lady to care for, love and laugh with. I do not drink and play the guitar. I am in Thailand, but will come to Cambodia for the right lady. I love Cambodian music and Angkor wat. Write to me if you want to chat. I want to meet new friends and will reply

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect benDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect ryumax