personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect benDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect mary
Default Female Profile

donna

35, female, single

Luton, United Kingdom

I am seeking for a long term relationship

I am an open, kind, caring and emotional lady. I have a good sense of humor. I am purposeful and responsible. I am honest and I can be serious and romantic. I like to walk on the beach and to have a rest near the sea. The most cherished dream is to find my beloved man and create a strong and happy relationship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect richardDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect ratsami