personality... private

Dating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect lyloDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect maryDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect mariadeaf
Go Dating Now adamsbrandon

adamsbrandon

40, male, single

Independence, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksadventerouscookingdinning out, beach, parksfamily

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveambitiouscommunicationemotional maturity

Meetups: a walk in the parkcalldining outchurchpartner can decide

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person a jealous person bad dresserdrug users

Go Dating Now bloomie

bloomie

62, male, divorced

Minneapolis, Minnesota, Anoka, United States

Single searching for a Companion

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Private

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: will tell latercamping everything that makes me fel active or relaxed in right time lolgood foodshopping

Dealmakers: break ice caringopen mindedsense of humoura life partner

Meetups: at a sporting gameat the mallat the restaurant i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... in a restraurant , in malls in an event

Dealbreakers: argumentativebad peoplfake peoplefake profilescammer

Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect richardDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect melissaDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect tr50