personality... reliable

Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect evelyn
Default Male Profile

wpach7

57, male, single

Harman, United States

want to find true love

I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, I have been single, want someone to come into my life, for a true long term relationship, someone i can love & tolerate as i am warm, caring,kind, natural, down to earth, understanding .Not trying to blow my ego though, will leave the rest for you to decide.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect surajDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect domcamilo