personality... tidy

Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect benDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect miaDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect louisewagner
Default Female Profile

hello

38, female, single

Sanford, United States

Where are you dear???

I'm a very sensitive and hot girl, friendly and really sociable. I am very sympathetic and love helping people. I'm not lazy at all, very responsible and punctual. All of my friends think I'm cheerful and catchy, I'm family-oriented girl and very sincere. I'm open to people and all the world! I like spending time with kids. In the future I want to have children.....................................................

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect andresDating Prospect surajDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect deoDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect tm7001