religion... atheist

Dating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect benDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect chrisdeafasl
Go Dating Now helpmelove

helpmelove

48, male, single

Liverpool, United Kingdom

how about a published poet for a date?

Hi there, I have a English degree and I’m a published poet! I am severely disabled with Cerebral Palsy and cannot walk or talk. Despite this, I own my house and pay 24 hour care staff. I’m fun, a laugh and caring. I have tried many dating sites without any joy. I think because I had a disability, nobody was interested! Shame on them. My hobbies include poetry, football, snooker, theatre, costume dramas, crime documentaries, going to the Lake District and horror movies. I enjoy seeing friends and family when I can. I enjoy going to my local pub and having a laugh there. Well, I did before this horrible Coronavirus! I’m a very outgoing person and like meeting people. I would absolutely like to meet a female in my life to love. All I can do is keep trying and who knows? I talk by using a tiny speech aid with my nose or my iPad with my nose. Maybe a lady with a little understanding about disability will want to try my love out? I can only hope can’t I.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect melissaDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect mercedlily