zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect andresDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect richardDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect scharnm2
Go Dating Now texbass67

texbass67

53, male, single

Montpelier, United States

Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

I’m just a humble Deaf guy who likes to go to museums, do some traveling, hiking, biking, writing, go to beach, camping, reading, walking the dog, enjoying each other company. I also involved and teach CERT (Community Emergency Response Team) for the Deaf community.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect benDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect deo